Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Haryana and Delhi

North India comprises of six Indian states: Jammu and Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh, Uttaranchal, Punjab, Haryana and Delhi (National Capital Territory). The prevailing geographic highlights of northern India are the Himalayas and its lower regions alongside the fields of Yamuna, Sutluj and Beas. The economy of northern India, particularly the locale encompassing the Delhi metropolitan territory is developing at an astounding pace.

Social Share

North India Tour

North India Tour Packages

Delhi - The Capital of India

Gets its noteworthy significance from its situation in India,
possessing an area between the Aravalli Hills toward the southwest and the
Yamuna stream on whose western banks it stands. Delhi is encompassed on three
sides by Haryana and has Uttar Pradesh on its eastern outskirt.


Haryana is circumscribed by the Indian
conditions of Delhi, Rajasthan, Uttaranchal, Himachal Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
and Punjab. Hindi and English are the official dialects, however Haryanavi is
most generally spoken. Haryana is known for its bold warriors, cultivating
executes and Basmati rice. The state capital is Chandigarh.

Himachal Pradesh

Himachal Pardeshis a state in northwest
India. Neighboring districts Haryana and Uttar Pradesh toward the south, Jammu
and Kashmir toward the north and northwest, Punjab toward the southwest,  and Uttaranchal toward the southeast. It
turned into an a province of India on January 25, 1971. The state capital is

Jammu and Kashmir

J&K is the northern most
state arranged between 32° - 15' and 37° - 05' north scope and 72° - 35' and
83° - 20' longitude East. The state can be separated into four zones; the
precipitous and semi rocky plain known as Kandi belt, Shivaliks, heaps of
Kashmir Valley and Pir Panchal range and fourth is Ladakh. The state capital is


Punjab is flanked by Pakistan on the west,
the Indian conditions of Jammu and Kashmir on the north, Himachal Pradesh on
its upper east, Haryana and Rajasthan to its south. Discover Punjab on the
globe at 29' 30'' N to 32' 32'' N scope and 73' 55 E to 76' 50 E longitude. The
state capital is Chandigarh.


Utrakhand outskirts Tibet in the
north-east and Nepal toward the south-east, while its neighboring states are
Haryana, Himachal Pradesh and Uttar Pradesh. The High Court is arranged in the
locale of Nainital. The locale is otherwise called Uttarakhand. The state
capital is Dehradun which is additionally the rail-head in the area.

North India Hill Station 

Shimla Tour Package
Manali Tour Package
Shimla Manali Tour Package
Kullu Manali Tour Package
Mussoorie Tour Package
Nainital Tour Package
Rishikesh Tour Package
Auli Tour Package








To get the latest travel news to subscribe us by email